Cartier Queen's Cup Draw Revealed

Teams find out who plays who in the 2017 edition of The Cartier Queen's Cup at the President's Draw in the Clubhouse

Laurent Feniou, Managing Director of Cartier UK, drew the teams for the Cartier Queen's Cup. Four seeded teams were drawn first - La Indiana, RH Polo, King Power Foxes and Talandracas, followed by the remaining six teams.

League One: La Indiana, Talandracas, Sommelier, El Remanso, Monterosso

League Two: RH Polo, King Power Foxes, La Bamba De Areco, Sifani, Murus Sanctus

First games on Tuesday 23 May - match schedule to be published shortly here at

Laurent Feniou of Cartier (right) with Lt Col Sean O'Dwyer, Vice President Guards Polo Club copyright Images of Polo

Back to Posts
  • cartier noir logo to use.png
  • Out-Sourcing logo.png
  • new Talacrest logo to use July 2021 low res.jpg
  • new access bank logo from f2019.jpg
  • la martina.png
  • CPB Logo - Gold.png
  • Hildon_logo_silver_crown_large correct to use 2020 low res.png
  • Clinova Logo .png
  • mosimann.png
  • Logo Laurent-Perrier Rund new for 2019.jpg
  • truefitt and hill logo.jpeg
  • Martin Collins logo lr for website.png
  • Fifth Chukker logo.jpg
  • images of polo.png
  • polocam small for website.png
  • Polo Times.jpg
  • Clara
  • LGM logo.jpg